Executive Board Members

Contact ASME’s Current Exec
Meet Exec Alumni

Executive Board Members 2012 – 2013

David Orozco
Co-President
orozco@mit.edu
Class of 2014
Fernando Nunez
Co-President
flnunez@mit.edu
Class of 2015
Ali Trueworthy v3Ali Trueworthy
Secretary
alimay@mit.edu
Class of 2017
Louise van den Heuvel
Treasurer
lheuvel@mit.edu
Class of 2014
Emily Yang
Activity Manager
epyang@mit.edu
Class of 2014
francisco vargasFrancisco Vargas
Corporate Relations Chair
frvargas@mit.edu
Class of 2015
Alex GilbertAlex Gilbert
Membership Chair
alex_gil@mit.edu
Class of 2015
Fernando CunhaFernando Cunha
Internal Relations Chair
fcunha@mit.edu
Class of 2016
Kristine Bunker
Publicity Chair
kbunker@mit.edu
Class of 2014
Sophie Seidell
Webmaster
sophies@mit.edu
Class of 2015
AyantuAyantu Regassa
ASME Liaison
ayantur@mit.edu
Class of 2015

Faculty Advisor


Sangbae Kim
Esther and Harold E. Edgerton Assistant Professor
Room 3-455D
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
77 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge MA 02139-4307

sangbae@mit.edu
http://web.mit.edu/sangbae/www

 

Find us on Facebook