Executive Board 2014-2015

 


Fernando Nunez
President
flnunez@mit.edu
Class of 2015
 
Natzem Lima
Corporate Relations
natzeml@mit.edu
Class of 2016
 
Fernando Cunha
Secretary
fcunha@mit.edu
Class of 2016
 
Grant Sellers
Recruitment Chair
gsellers@mit.edu
Class of 2017
 
Ali Trueworthy
Publicity Chair
alimay@mit.edu
Class of 2017
 
Eurah Ko
Treasurer
eurahko@mit.edu
Class of 2016
 
Makai Cartman
Executive Officer
mcartman@mit.edu
Class of 2015
 
Rosa Ruiz
Graphic Designer
mrruiz@mit.edu
Class of 2017
 
Nolan Kruse
National Relations
krusen@mit.edu
Class of 2017
 
Zach Churukian
Co-Webmaster
zchuruk@mit.edu
Class of 2017
 
Ali Sina Booeshaghi
Co-Webmaster
alisina@mit.edu
Class of 2017
 
Helen Nie
Special Projects Chair
znie@mit.edu
Class of 2017
 
Joey Campion
PTS Liason
jcampion@mit.edu
Class of 2015
 
Aishwarya Narayan
Officer
aishn@mit.edu
Class of 2016
 
Paige Reiter
Officer
plreiter@mit.edu
Class of 2016

If you have questions, email mit_asme_exec@mit.edu